Application Dates for Admission

Application process Dates
Application forms released July
Events for future students -
Applications close (Domestic) 5pm Thursday 20 October
Applications close (International) 5pm Thursday 20 October
Referee report nominations close (Domestic & International) 5pm Thursday 6 October
Application evaluation completed 25 November
Successful applicants contacted for interview 25 November - 1 December
Applicant interviews (Session 1) 9.00am - 4.00pm Wednesday 30 November
Applicant interviews (Session 2) 9.00am - 4.00pm Friday 2 December
Honours results meetings Monday 9 November to Monday 7 December
Ranking of successful applicants Monday 5 December
First round offers Monday 6 December
Second round offers Monday 13 December onwards
University closedown Friday 20 December to Monday 4 January
Enrolment for new students January
Course Orientation Wednesday 24 February 2.30-5pm
Start of Semester Monday 29 February